Home > Game Recaps, NHL, Uncategorized > Bruins Game 41 Recap: I Don’t Want To Think About It.

Bruins Game 41 Recap: I Don’t Want To Think About It.

bruins41

That’s two, TWO! third period leads the Bruins have blown in short fashion and broken my heart along with them. How depressing. I can’t really explain much more than that. What’s going on here, is it anything besides some bad luck? I mean, the Bruins are still missing David Krejci for an unspecified amount of time and Adam McQuaid is now gone too. Maybe they’d put the B’s over the top in games like this? I sure miss them, I can tell you that.

The third-period collapses are sure to stop on Friday night against the Sabres, whom if you’ll recall the Bruins suffered their worst collapse of the entire season last time the teams met. Tune in! Fun awaits.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

