Home > Game Recaps, NHL > Bruins Game 76 Recap: Just when I think I’m out…..

Bruins Game 76 Recap: Just when I think I’m out…..

Woah. Wow. Woah. What was that the Bruins just did? A heartening regulation win against a team they’re trying to stave off for a playoff position, and they did it with a 3rd period comeback? Next you’re going to tell me they nearly blew it but held on. I mean come on dude. Are we on a winning streak too?

Oh, but the Bruins did all that. Milan Lucic is a hero, David Pastrnak is a sub-hero, and Tuukaa Rask is…….. well, I remember him being pretty good. Safe bet. As for the Panthers, well………. gee, this is sad. Yup. It sure is. I’d love to make room for a team as hard-pressed for success as Florida, but, um, oh well.

The next game is on Thursday against the Red Wings. The Bruins can’t clinch a spot, yet, but gee, it would be nice to get a little closer! Tune in.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

