Home > Game Recaps, NHL > Bruins Game 74 Recap: I’m pretty sure Jack Edwards admitted on-air to smoking weed tonight.

Bruins Game 74 Recap: I’m pretty sure Jack Edwards admitted on-air to smoking weed tonight.

That’s basically the only noteworthy thing that happened tonight because the Bruins blowing a late lead and turning what could’ve been a heartening win into a disheartening loss is shockingly normal for this team. You might as well be shocked that they didn’t score. You might as well be shocked that an NHL official straight-up blew a call in overtime. It’s ugly folks. Batten down the hatches! Hide the kids! Ryan Spooner is still cool though, it wouldn’t be a Sporting Nerds entry if I didn’t mention how very much I like him and his good friend David Pastrnak.

Everything else is bad though. Everything. Hockey is bad and I am mad at it right now. Mad at the literal sport. I don’t know how I manage but this is the way it is. Hockey is dumb and I will post about dumb hockey again even though I don’t know why. The next Bruins game is against the Rangers on Saturday afternoon, and the Rangers are good. Really good. Looking forward to that! Also looking forward to President Jeb and whenever the robots invade and slaughter us all.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

